Contact Banwell Architects

Get in Touch

Lebanon, New Hampshire
6 South Park Street
Lebanon, NH 03766
(603) 448-3778

Quechee, Vermont
1856 Main St., PO Box 1011
Quechee, VT 05059
(603) 448-3778

 

Email Our Team

Ingrid Nichols | ingrid@banwellnh.com
Jennifer Darling | jennifer@banwellnh.com
Jeremiah Goulet | jeremiah@banwellnh.com

Matt Giffin | matt@banwellnh.com
Tom Daniels | tom@banwellnh.com
Bradford Prescott | brad@banwellnh.com

Adam Lornitzo | adam@banwellnh.com
Tim Olson | tim@banwellnh.com
Andrew Harhen | andrew@banwellnh.com

Our Offices