Contact Us

          

Lebanon, New Hampshire

6 South Park Street
Lebanon, NH 03766
(603) 448-3778


 

          

Quechee, Vermont

1856 Main St., PO Box 1011
Quechee, VT 05059
(603) 448-3778


 

Email Us:

Ingrid Nichols                  (ingrid@banwellnh.com)
Jules Chatot                      (jules@banwellnh.com)
Jennifer Darling               (jennifer@banwellnh.com)
Jeremiah Goulet              (jeremiah@banwellnh.com)
Zachary Brock                  (zachary@banwellnh.com)
Cristopher Salomon         (cris@banwellnh.com)
Alex Rench                         (alex@banwellnh.com)
Tom Daniels                       (tom@banwellnh.com)
Bookkeeper                        (bookkeeper@banwellnh.com)

Check Out Our LinkedIn:

LinkedIn

6 South Park St. | Lebanon, NH | 03766 | (603) 448-3778
1856 Main St. Suite 1, PO Box 1011 | Quechee, VT | 05059 | (603) 448-3778