Contact

Email us:
Ingrid Nichols         (ingrid@banwellnh.com)
Jules Chatot             (jules@banwellnh.com)
Jennifer Darling      (jennifer@banwellnh.com)
Jeremiah Goulet      (jeremiah@banwellnh.com)
Zachary Brock          (zachary@banwellnh.com)
Charlie Veysey          (charlie@banwellnh.com)
Cristopher Salomon (cris@banwellnh.com)
Bookkeeper                (bookkeeper@banwellnh.com)

 

Lebanon, New Hampshire

6 South Park Street
Lebanon, NH 03766
(603) 448-3778

Banwell Architects Location 6 South Park Street

Lebanon Office

Quechee, Vermont

1856 Main St., PO Box 1011
Quechee, VT 05059
(603) 448-3778

Quechee Office

Quechee Office

6 South Park St. | Lebanon, NH | 03766 | (603) 448-3778
1856 Main St. Suite 1, PO Box 1011 | Quechee, VT | 05059 | (603) 448-3778