The Team

Banwell Architects is a team of collaborative professionals who use our positive energy, creativity and experience to develop innovative ideas for projects.

Ingrid Moulton Nichols

Ingrid Moulton Nichols
ingrid@banwellnh.com

jules-200sq

Jules Chatot
jules@banwellnh.com

Jennifer Darling

Jennifer Darling
jennifer@banwellnh.com

Jeremiah Goulet

Jeremiah Goulet
jeremiah@banwellnh.com

Zachary Brock

Zachary Brock
zachary@banwellnh.com

Chris Boucher

Chris Boucher
boucher1588@me.com

Cristopher Salomon

Cristopher Salomon
cris@banwellnh.com

Hailan Hu

Hailan Hu
hailanhu.hh@gmail.com

Hailan Hu

Alex Rench
alex@banwellnh.com

Tom Daniels

Tom Daniels
tom@banwellnh.com

6 South Park St. | Lebanon, NH | 03766 | (603) 448-3778
1856 Main St. Suite 1, PO Box 1011 | Quechee, VT | 05059 | (603) 448-3778