The Team

Banwell Architects is a team of collaborative professionals who use our positive energy, creativity and experience to develop innovative ideas for projects.

Ingrid Moulton Nichols
ingrid@banwellnh.com

Jennifer Darling
jennifer@banwellnh.com

Jeremiah Goulet
jeremiah@banwellnh.com

Alexander Rench
alex@banwellnh.com

Tom Daniels
tom@banwellnh.com

Matthew Giffin
matt@banwellnh.com

Brad

Bradford Prescott
brad@banwellnh.com

adam-copy2

Adam Lornitzo
adam@banwellnh.com

Tim Olsen tim@banwellnh.com

Tim Olsen
tim@banwellnh.com

6 South Park St. | Lebanon, NH | 03766 | (603) 448-3778
1856 Main St. Suite 1, PO Box 1011 | Quechee, VT | 05059 | (603) 448-3778